Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Sullivan

Elizabeth Sullivan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Sullivan
"A shout out to Kae Watson who helped me complete my wind mitigation paperwork completed thereby saving me $$ on the homeowners policy."
Profile photo of Christian Gramm

Christian Gramm

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christian Gramm
"Stopped in for a quote. Left after 20 minutes of waiting. If State Farm isn’t interested in new business, how will they treat me once I’m a customer? Receptionist was friendly though."
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Becca Atkins

Becca Atkins

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Atkins
"We've used Frances Holk-Jones & her amazing team since moving to Orange Beach three years ago! Loretta is always quick to respond, very attentive, & helps us with any insurance questions or changes that we may have. We are thankful for the Frances Holk-Jones State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Belynda Brock

Belynda Brock

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belynda Brock
"Jean Cheatwood was awesome. She helped me get my claim straight."
Profile photo of Rosie Fox

Rosie Fox

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Fox
"Jean Cheatwood is a fantastic lady!! I have never had to process a claim before, let alone having my car totaled out. She really took care of processing my settlement claim extremely fast. The claims representative she was working with was great. She made sure that my claim settlement was processed immediately. I will forever watch for running deer's in the city from now on. Thank you. Rosie Fox"
Profile photo of Robert White

Robert White

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert White
"This is not your normal insurance agency. The Frances Holk-Jones-State Farm Insurance Agent office goes the extra distance to assure you that you are a true customer and not just a number. From answering the phone to talking to the staff expert for your particular needs, you can be sure that your questions will be answered correctly in a timely manner. Thanks for being there for me when I need your services."
Profile photo of Susan Schneider

Susan Schneider

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Schneider
"Everyone in the Frances Holk-Jones Agency has been amazing to work with. Our most recent auto claim for our son in Iowa became a difficult process. My husband worked with Jean for a quick resolution to all the issues on the claim! We can not begin to express the amount of patience and knowledge, along with determination Jean gave us to make sure we were taken care of. Jean followed through the entire process and kept us updated as each step was completed. Thank you Jean for all you did for us! You definitely made an impact on our family during a difficult time! We will continue to recommend State Farm due to the customer service and experience we received! Jean and the other team members are a primary reason we chose Francis Holk-Jones State Farm for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rossana Champagne

Rossana Champagne

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rossana Champagne
"I do not use this company for insurance, however, I was calling around to seek some insurance for our company. Everyone else said they didn't cover for the type we needed. However, Frances Holk-Jones Insurance was nice enough to help us find the right people to get us covered! That is great customer service! Thank you"
Profile photo of J Mel

J Mel

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Mel
"This insurance business is the best!!!"
Profile photo of John Jackson

John Jackson

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Jackson
"My agent, Loretta is great to work with. She gives you options and isn't pushy but helpful."
Profile photo of Allison Pryor

Allison Pryor

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Pryor
"The customer service is top notch! Loretta is the best! They have fantastic rates and coverage!"
Profile photo of GJS

GJS

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GJS
"We just bought a new car and were rushing to complete all of the steps. Frances Holk-Jones agency made the insurance part so easy for us. They were so professional and fast. Loretta was awesome. We’ve had all of our insurance with them since 2015 and they’ve always been great!"
Profile photo of Steve Lebaroff

Steve Lebaroff

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Lebaroff
"Loretta Blount was extremely helpful when I called asking for a quote. I look forward to talking with her on the 19th to finish switching my auto ins to State Farm."
Profile photo of Will Allen

Will Allen

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Allen
"Cheryl and Jean were amazing! I have been struggling with a claim that was accidentally listed as a total loss. That made everything I tried afterwards near impossible. I came to the office, and Cheryl and Jean treated me with much respect, and handled getting everything resolved while I was in the office. They didn't just clear the 1st hurdle for me and then turn it over for me to pick it back up. They followed through the entire process and updated me as each step was past. These wonderful ladies are a primary reason I chose Francis Holk Jones State Farm for my insurance needs..."
Profile photo of Simon Says

Simon Says

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Says
"Prompt"
Profile photo of Lawrence Fitzpatrick

Lawrence Fitzpatrick

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Fitzpatrick
"Loretta was amazing. She used her expertise to transfer my accounts from out of state. She was quick on the call back and attentive to my insurance needs. Very professional. I am glad I picked Frances Holk-Jones State Farm, Foley Alabama!"
Profile photo of John Cecere

John Cecere

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cecere
"After 4 weeks of trying to get our Gold Certification from our new home builder, Loretta secured our sizeable discount temporarily with a letter from the Engineering firm in the 11th hour. This is the best State Farm Insurance Agency we have ever done business with over the last 40 years! Thank you Loretta Blount...."
Profile photo of Brett Amos

Brett Amos

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Amos
"I love Francis Holk Jones State Farm! The staff are exceptional! They are very helpful and quick to reply! I love working with them!"
Profile photo of Danny Green

Danny Green

April 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Danny Green
"MUST BUY FLOOD INSURANCE EVEN IF IT IS NOT REQUIRED OR NEEDED !"
Profile photo of Philip Adams

Philip Adams

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Adams
"Loretta was very helpful in getting me a quote for my home insurance, and also saved me a lot of money by helping me bundle with auto. Very easy to talk to and explained everything about the coverages as well."
Profile photo of Gwen Thomas

Gwen Thomas

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Thomas
"These ladies are in this office is just WONDERFUL!! They are friendly, patient and so very helpful. I really can’t brag enough on them. Jean, Patsy and I sure can’t leave out Stacey 👏🏻"
Profile photo of Tina Stacey

Tina Stacey

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Stacey
"I love State Farm but I love Mrs Cheryl and the ladies little more. My husband, brother, son and I were in an accident out of town. We had to get a rental to get home. I called my State Farm insurance and I got to talk with Mrs Cheryl. She listened to what I had to say she was compassionate about my accident she said come right in because I had questions and needed some guidance. We’ve never been in an accident before much less out of town. I got there Ms Jessie greeted me with a smile hi and how I can help you. I told her I was here for Mrs Cheryl before I knew it she was by my side. Mrs She took me upstairs so we could talk and it was a true blessing from that moment on. She listen to what I had to say then coping papers came typing a claim up downloading photos reports from the accident getting to talk to my insurance claim person. Helping me download stuff to United Automobile insurance for the other person insurance so I can complete a claim with them that I had started on 4/1/23 the day of the accident. Mrs Cheryl went above and beyond her duty today. She sat with me and walked me through everything for my insurance and the other person insurance. Forget Jake Mrs Cheryl rocks she needs her standup cutout. I left there with a big weight off my shoulders and when I called my husband to tell him what just happened he said he needed to go say thank you to Mrs Cheryl and hug her neck. Because when I talk to him this morning I was we are getting a lawyer I was very overwhelmed and hyped up. But after Mrs Cheryl I’ve got a peace of mind and I know me and my family are in good hands and bringing taken care of with my State Farm my husband and I thank y’all from the bottom of our hearts 💕 everytime we needed y’all y’all were just a phone call away. Thank you God bless y’all for being a blessing to your customers. Tina & Shannon Stacey"
Profile photo of Steve Pruett

Steve Pruett

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Pruett
"Service here is amazing..Staff is great! I recommend highly. Also State Farm has always been. Great insurance company to me!"
Profile photo of Todd Posey

Todd Posey

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Posey
"Customer service can not be beat. The Staff is amazing! Thank y’all for looking out for your customers."