Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lance Kindley

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Kindley
"The associates at Frances Holk-Jones State Farm Agency have always been the best! I get most of my needs completed over the phone. When I call, the phone is answer within a few rings. I can count on the staff to follow through with my requests. And if needed return calls are promptly made. The Frances Holk-Jones Agency treats me as a valued customer. It has always been a joy for me when I converse with this agency. Thank you everybody at Frances Holk-Jones State Farm Agency."

Gail Defnall

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Defnall
"Once again we got incredible service from Loretta Blount at Frances Holk-Jones State Farm Insurance! We took out a policy on our new camper and rearranged payments on our other vehicles in a matter of minutes! Their coverage and service can’t be beat!! Thanks again, Gail and clyde"

Connie Bradsher

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Bradsher
"I’ve had State Farm Insurance most of my adult life. This is the best agency I have ever dealt with."

samanthaleaa

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samanthaleaa
"Mrs. Owens worked with me on every single detail to get my insurance at the lowest cost possible! I walked away with 1,000 more in rental coverage and also a short term disability plan that was not offered with my previous policy. All of that for $90 less than what I was paying before. So grateful for their help!"

Mikayla Clubb

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Clubb
"I loveeeee all the ladies at Ms.Jones office!! They are great and efficient in their job and make getting insurance easy and pain free for me!"

Ron Turpin

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Turpin
"Loretta was very helpful in providing quotes for our insurance needs. The service we received was prompt and professional, as well as very friendly. I feel we’ll be very happy clients!"

Robert Prince

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Prince
"Loretta was wonderful! Highly recommend Frances Holk-Jones State Farm Insurance. Always nice, courteous and knowledgeable!"

William Prestridge

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Prestridge
"Very professional wonderful to talk to, I definitely recommend"

mark luckett

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark luckett
"very helpful and very understanding"

Bill Hain

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hain
"I’ve never had an insurance agency approach the level of customer service as Hoke-Jones. Please give my agent Loretta a chance to earn your business. You won’t be disappointed. Super service and great coverage for home and auto."

Bob Noebel

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Noebel
"I switched to Frances Holk-Jones agency about a year and a half ago for my Homeowners and car insurance. These folks are great to deal with at a fair price. My kind of company."

Daniel Boutwell

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Boutwell
"Staff is always nice and helpful. They took my information and got back to me quickly."

Joyce Weddle

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Weddle
"When I visit my local State Farm office, I am always greeted with a smiling and helpful person. I feel like I am appreciated to be one of their customers…I make a difference. I’ve been with Frances Holk-Jones since 2005…that says it all! Joyce W"

Deborah Rutherford

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rutherford
"Great customer service. Everyone is nice, friendly and very helpful."

Allen Gates

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Gates
"Great customer service"

Matthew Santti

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Santti
"Went above and beyond to save money on my motorcycle insurance."

Lynn Matveychik

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Matveychik
"Always goes above and beyond to help!!!"

Felipe Moreira

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Moreira
"I’ve been a customer with State Farm for years and was looking to reduce the cost of my insurance, willing to reduce coverage if needed. Cheryl was not only able to help me to get more discounts but also maintained the same coverage I had before. Great customer service and quick response to requests."

Cheryl Owen

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Owen
"Kae was efficient and polite while helping me on the phone. That’s one reason I use State Farm; they are eager to answer questions."

Lynda Wood

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Wood
"Loretta is such a pleasure to work with. She always goes the extra step to make sure all our needs are met. Frances has empowered her team to do their jobs with excellence and care."

Timothy Fickling

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Fickling
"Great experience! Always helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of James Brunson

James Brunson

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Brunson
"Outstanding service !!"

stephen greer

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephen greer
"Frances Holk-Jones State Farm insurance agency should be able to get a 10 star rating. I would like to thank all the staff for the speedy service and for the compassion you show to client needs. Tara really help us in a time of need. Thank you all so very much for your help over the years. I know you all will be there in the future as well. Like a good neighbor"

Harvey Makekau

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Makekau
"State Farm was very helpful took care of me so far I appreciate their service I continue to do a business with them thank you have a good day"

Richard Jokes

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Jokes
"Fantastic! Affordable rates and a friendly office filled with knowledgable representatives. Couldn't ask for anything more for my insurance!"